Winston Francis: Unpleasant Valley

As I moved out I found a set of three vehicles, where some people had obviously had a disagreement. For these people were frozen and very much dead.

Point of Disagreement

screen_1b3c7d65-9223-4cf3-81e6-a6665ff39e05

After this I followed a feature of the land a series of broken trees which lead to a trio of destroyed buildings. There were supplies all around which is great as I’ll take anything I can get right about now. I also find a external basement which opens after a slight struggle against my immense strength.

screen_486b6fc7-459a-442a-b0a0-6d93b9a40456

After searching the basement thoroughly I come out with some tools, medical supplies, some cloth for repairs and a sewing kit. I am amazed by the fact that with the huge meat sausages I have as fingers that I can in fact mend stuff.

That said after eating and drinking…and listening to the storm outside I place out my bedroll and slip inside for a few hours.

screen_c551fa2b-c100-4b32-81e0-315ab09c1956

Once I come out I grab some reclaimed wood that looks like it once belonged to a box, and I continue forward.

Find a rope and head down, it’s beautiful and clear, I see another rope down ahead and I descend carefully in the darkness.

I spent the rest of the night in this cabin I and left in the morning:

Draft Dodgers to a Dilapidated Barn

screen_cdcf8dc2-75cd-4f15-ab77-d268fc7a87f2

To Be Continued…

 

Leave a Reply

